Allergen Information Three Sisters Bake Signature

Allergen Information

Check out our allergen information below

Allergen information for brownie box:

Brownie Box
INGREDIENTS

-Brownie – butter, dark chocolate (54% cocoa solids), milk chocolate (33% cocoa solids), egg, sugar, plain flour, cocoa powder.

-Bounty Brownie (CONTAINS COCONUT)
Base – butter, dark chocolate (54% cocoa), milk chocolate (33% cocoa solids), egg,      sugar, plain flour, cocoa powder.
Middle – desiccated coconut, condensed milk, icing sugar.
Top- dark chocolate (54% cocoa solids), butter, cream.

-Salted Caramel Brownie – butter, dark chocolate (54% cocoa solids), milk chocolate (33% cocoa solids), egg, sugar, plain flour, cocoa powder, sea salt flakes, whole milk, sugar.
Edible gold spray (ethanol, water, glazing agent: potassium aluminium silicate; vegetable oil(coconut, palm), colours:titanium dioxide, iron oxides and hydroxides; emulsifier: Polysorbate 80; flavouring. Propellant gas: butane; iso-butane, propane.)

-Raspberry Swirl Blondie – butter, white chocolate ( 31% cocoa solids), egg, sugar, plain flour, raspberry puree

-Strawberry Cheesecake Brownie
Base – butter, dark chocolate (54% cocoa), milk chocolate (33% cocoa solids), egg,  sugar, plain flour, cocoa powder.
Top- cream cheese, sugar, egg yolk,
 seedless strawberry jam ( glucose-fructose syrup,  strawberries, sugar, gelling agent (pectins), acidity regulators (citric acid, sodium  citrates).

All of our products are made in a kitchen which uses nuts. We are obliged to state that our brownies may contain traces of nuts. 

Our products are all vegetarian. Our products are not vegan as they all contain Egg. We currently do not offer a gluten or dairy free brownie box.